d's internet interests

    I saw an article this morning, in my email, so I thought I would make a post about it.  In my opinion, a review is one person’s opinion, about something.  People write up reviews on almost anything they want to, and to me, that’s fine.

    Apparently, businesses may have a different opinion than I do, and it would appear that the courts may be getting involved, too. Check out this link ~ http://www.webpronews.com/court-orders-yelp-user-to-change-review-slippery-slope-2012-12.

    WebProNews is also interested in knowing what you think about this situation. This is their link, if you want to give them comments ~ http://www.webpronews.com/court-orders-yelp-user-to-change-review-slippery-slope-2012-12#comments.

    I am reminded of a sign, that I once saw posted, in a cafe, I had eaten at. Right beside the cash register, it read: “If you have a complaint, please tell us.  If you have a compliment, please tell others.”  We don’t do enough of…

View original post 1 more word

