Storytelling Pro

I’d like to apologize for my readers for not being here over the past 10 days.  It’s been a wild 10 days.  First, I moved from one place to another.  Then I was without phone for 3 days, until they got that squared away.  On top of that, they had to give us a new number.  Another issue that was faced, they didn’t swap over the whole package that we had before.  So I was without internet for a long time.  It’s one thing to travel and be without internet, but when you have things you do on a daily basis, you begin to question your sanity after a period of time.  Luckily, its still intact…..I think.

Sometimes when we write, our mind gets mixed up and turned around. Because of this, we often times get words confused. Take You, Your, and You’re for example. I see these three words…

View original post 510 more words

