The Msspinky Blog Redefined

One’s past does not determine one’s present neither does it determine one’s future. People judge others concerning the smallest of things. Because I see one hang around various guys almost everytime I tend to simply classify you as a hoe or a ‘man wrapper’ but then I do not know you, I havent walked in your shoes, I havent travelled your journey. I havent done all this so I really have no business judging you at first hand especially when I do not know a thing about you.
One’s past is one’s experience, one’s present is one’s sight and one’s future is one’s destiny. Whatever people experience from their past prepares them for their  present and influences their future.  The popular saying ‘Do not judge a book by its cover’ is really important to our approach to life. I saw a picture once, this lady wore a long skirt and…

View original post 284 more words

