Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Canal Street, New Orleans. the 1895 snow. Men ...

Canal Street, New Orleans, 1895

Oh, it is hard to be a nudist at 49 below…

#granniegram sang

Oh it is hard to be a nudist at 49 below…

It is so slippery

and icy everywhere you go.

The “feets” they do get frozen first…

that is such a drag.

My lashes are stuck together.

I look like a hag. 

My ears have turned to crystal

and my hands are turning blue

My nose is like a beacon…

bright, bright red its hue. 

My fingers are all hurting,

warmth is all I lack.

I am going to have quit being a nudist…

I want my clothing back!

Bonhomme's ice castle

 

#cougarJoey sang

Oh, it is hard to be a nudist at 49 below…

Your body is covered in goose bumps

You hair knows not which way to go.

The hair is rather sparse in places 

As you can plainly see

ice castle

There does…

View original post 219 more words

