Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

How do I

thank you  for making my heart sing?
How do I
thank you for giving my life its morning song?
How do I
img_0501
Photo by MaryHelen Ferris Jasper National Park
How can I
serve in gratitude?
 How can I
share the song of loving attitude?  
How can I
serve the Creator, from early dawn till late twilight?
How can I
give in gratitude for making my life just right?
How can I 
express the longing to implant and impart this joy to others?
How can I
a humble writer, convey this love to Soul sisters and brothers?
How can I
be of service as my limbs now will hardly unfold?
How can I
share your beauty when I am suffering from the cold?
How can I
express the joy that to me is so freely given?
 How can I
instruct  the wanderer that is now his  heaven?

View original post 117 more words

