Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Colin Hall shares his talent at artistryofcolinhall.wordpress.com Colin Hall shares his talent at artistryofcolinhall.wordpress.com

What now?

I would like to be at perfect peace….

perhaps for just a moment.

What now?

I have some chores to do, appointments to keep,

I do not have time to put healing first.

What now?

I am to surrender?

Right now?

I am to get out of Soul’s way

and breathe in the Sunlight of the Spirit?

Oh, this feels good.

This feels calm and right.

Oh, I do not know why I fought it.

Thank you, Creator,  for helping me

To sit still and wait for the “What now?

Poetess in the mountain trees  Banff National Park Canada - photo credit SOnny Alfredo Galea Poetess in the mountain trees Banff National Park Canada – photo credit Sonny Alfredo Galea Sept 2008

View original post

