Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

Photo courtesy of Sonny Galea Sept 1 Jasper National Park   Canada

I have run with the herd.

I am sure footed and sleek.

I am now home on the Mountain of God.

How can I best be of service?

How can I show your love today?

How can I live in the moment?

How can I not be of service

When your love sustains me?

How can I not give back

That which you have so freely given me?

How can I show your Beauty

To another?

How can I serve

My loving sister

Or brother?

Teach me this silence.

Teach me to serve you

Right now.

Teach me to give

Without condition

Without fee

All of the love

You have given to me.

I have run with the herd.
I am sure footed and sleek.
I am now home on the Mountain of God.

May only gentle words speak.

May…

View original post 95 more words

