Make It Your Problem

I heard a business leaders, last week, speaking about integrity and the exponential rate the world is changing. He said ” in the two hours we are in this room, the world has changed – we just don’t know how or understand what it means yet”, The speaker was a senior leader, the head of a multi billion dollar group of companies and a respected community member. I took his words to heart and have repeated them often over the past 7 days. I agree that there is a tremendous amount of uncertainty in tomorrow and next week and next  year. I believe more will change more quickly than any of us are imagining.

But, I have decided I need to still hold on to a longer view. A north star navigation point whose gravity is pulling me towards the preferred tomorrow. I have begun with the question ” Where…

View original post 164 more words

